Management

Don Henderson

President

Office- 501-374-2155  Ext.1228

Direct- 501-301-8728

Cell- 501-658-0306

donh@lpsolutions-inc.com

Read More

Charlie Thornton

Vice President

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1222

Direct- 501-301-8722

Cell- 501-658-0395

cthornton@lpsolutions-inc.com

Read More

Shannon Hill

Director of Operations

Office- 501-374-2155  Ext.1229

Direct- 501-301-8729

Cell- 501-425-6567

shannonh@lpsolutions-inc.com

Read More

Sales Team

Kevin Abbott

Eaton/Industrial Sales

Office-501- 374-2155 Ext.1227

Direct- 501-301-8727

kevina@lpsolutions-inc.com

Mike Alberson

Specification Sales

Office -501-374-2155 Ext.1242

Direct- 501-301-8742

Cell- 501-658-6100

mikea@lpsolutions-inc.com

Monica Bunch

Specification Sales (N.W. AR)

Office- 501-374-2155

Cell- 479-544-1206

monicab@lpsolutions-inc.com

Marty Cobb

Specification Sales/Territory Manager (Central MS)

Office- 601- 987-9970 Ext.4100

Cell- 601-720-5327

martyc@lpsolutions-inc.com

Blake Cook

Outside Sales (N.W. AR)

Office- 501- 374-2155

Direct- 501-301-8709

Cell- 501-336-7528

blakec@lpsolutions-inc.com

Joe Cossich

Outside Sales

Office- 501- 374-2155

Direct-  501-301-8703

Cell- 501-590-3446

joec@lpsolutions-inc.com

Jeff Craig

Outside Sales (S.LA)

Office- 504-739-1454

Direct- 504-667-4187

Cell- 504-452-0991

jeffc@lpsolutions-inc.com

Phillip Davis

Outside C & I Sales (AR)

Office- 501- 374-2155

Cell- 479-530-9550

phillipd@lpsolutions-inc.com

Ryan De Soto

Outside Sales (S.LA)

Office- 504-739-1454

Cell- 337-296-1160

ryand@lpsolutions-inc.com

Ashton Eschette

Outside Sales (S.LA)

Office- 504-739-1454

Cell- 985-859-1991

ashtone@lpsolutions-inc.com

Ben Floyd

Specification Sales(LR/NWA)

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1256

Direct- 501-301-8146

Cell- 501-350-3219

benf@lpsolutions-inc.com

Robert Freeman

Outside Sales (OK)

Cell-405-630-5250

robertf@lpsolutions-inc.com

Mandy Green

Specification Sales

Office-501-374-2155

Cell-501-681-3206

mandyg@lpsolutions-inc.com

Richard Hill

Eaton Sales (OK)

Cell- 918-613-3399

richardh@lpsolutions-inc.com

Tommy McCoy

Eaton Specialist (LR)

Office- 501- 374-2155  Ext. 1513

Direct- 501-301-8705

Cell- 501-590-3781

tommym@lpsolutions-inc.com

Dan Meeks

Eaton/Outside Sales

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1514

Direct- 501-301-8717

Cell- 501-413-9760

danm@lpsolutions-inc.com

Jamie Melton

Business Manager/ Inside Lighting Control Sales

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1225

Direct- 501-301-8731

Cell- 501-658-0305

jamiem@lpsolutions-inc.com

Phillip Phelps

Outside Sales

Office- 501- 374-2155  Ext. 1305

Direct- 501-301-8705

Cell- 501-831-3928

phillipp@lpsolutions-inc.com

Lance Pirkle

Outside Sales (OK)

Cell- 405-628-4599

lancep@lpsolutions-inc.com

Scott Rayburn

Outside Sales (N. MS -W. TN)

Office- 601- 987-9970 Ext. 1307

Direct- 501-301-8707

Cell- 901-834-8141

scottr@lpsolutions-inc.com

Bill Rogers

Specification Sales (NLA-Shreveport)

Office- 504-739-1454 Ext. 220

Cell- 318-489-1019

billr@lpsolutions-inc.com

Brian Ross

PE and Lighting Controls Specialist

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1239

Direct- 501-301-8739

Cell- 501-658-0344

brianr@lpsolutions-inc.com

Jimmy Shelburn

NW Arkansas Territory Manager

Office- 501-374-2155

Direct- 501-301-8708

Cell- 479-790-0760

jimmys@lpsolutions-inc.com

John Eric Stanton

Industrial Sales

Office- 501- 374-2155  Ext. 1230

Direct- 501-301-8730

Cell- 501-733-1171

jstanton@lpsolutions-inc.com

Lylyn Stockstill

Specification Sales (S. LA)

Office- 504-739-1454

Cell- 504-343-7038

lylyns@lpsolutions-inc.com

Mike Terrell

Technical Sales

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1235

Direct- 501-301-8742

Cell- 501-944-8704

miket@lpsolutions-inc.com

Clint Thornton

Industrial Sales

Office-501- 374-2155 Ext. 1226

Direct- 501-301-8745

Cell- 501-240-7821

clintt@lpsolutions-inc.com

Jill Turner

Specification Sales/Showroom Sales

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1236

Direct- 501-301-8736

Cell-501-908-2343

jillt@lpsolutions-inc.com

Todd Wiley

Contractor/Distributor Sales (S.LA)

Office- 504-739-1454

Cell- 504-722-0462

toddw@lpsolutions-inc.com

Beau Wist

Industrial Sales (TX)

Office- 501- 374-2155 Ext. 1312

Cell- 940-782-9099

beauw@lpsolutions-inc.com

Quotations & Customer Service

Lora Crawley

Marketing

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1511

Direct- 501-301-8711

Cell- 501-249-8655

lorac@lpsolutions-inc.com

Tracie Daniel

Quotations  (AR)

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1224

Direct- 501-301-8724

Cell- 501-658-0310

tracied@lpsolutions-inc.com

Renee Gamble

Submittals

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1234

Direct- 501-301-8734

reneeg@lpsolutions-inc.com

Megan Gardisser

Quotations (SLA/MS)

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1544

Direct- 501-301-8748

Cell- 501-515-3956

megang@lpsolutions-inc.com

Reed Henderson

Customer Service (MS) & Showroom Specialist

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1221

Direct- 501-301-8721

Cell- 501-733-9908

reedh@lpsolutions-inc.com

Tony Hobbs

Quotations (S. LA)

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1231

Direct- 501-301-8731

Cell- 501-658-0857

tonyh@lpsolutions-inc.com

Amy Hyde

Project Manager/Submittals

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1232

Direct- 501-301-8732

Cell-501-804-4305

amyh@lpsolutions-inc.com

Hailey Landers

Customer Service (LA)

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1302

Direct- 501-301-8702

haileyl@lpsolutions-inc.com

Amie Lawson

Customer Service

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1223

Direct- 501-301-8723

amiel@lpsolutions-inc.com

Chaz McCollum

Applications Support

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1502

Direct- 501-301-1502

Cell- 501-422-8249

chazm@lpsolutions-inc.com

Joe Mitchell

Quotations (LR/Shreveport)

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1233

Direct- 501-301-8733

joem@lpsolutions-inc.com

Alesha Page

Quotations

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1238

Direct- 501-301-8738

aleshap@lpsolutions-inc.com

Chase Thornton

Applications Specialist

Office- 501-374-2155 Ext. 1245

Direct- 501-301-8745

Cell- 501-519-1251

chaset@lpsolutions-inc.com

James Walker

Project Manager (N.W. AR)

Office- 501-374-2155

jamesw@lpsolutions-inc.com

Our Locations

Toll-Free Phone: (800) 343-5139
Toll-Free Fax: (800) 249-7912
Email: info@lpsolutions-inc.com

Little Rock

217 North Chester Street
Little Rock, AR  72201

(501) 374-2155

(501) 375-0762

Shreveport

5925 Line Ave., Suite 6
Shreveport, LA 71106-2049

(318) 866-9888

(318) 866-9805

New Orleans

182 West 3rd St., Bldg. A
Kenner, LA 70062

(504) 739-1454

(504) 468-6720

Jackson

3010 Lakeland Cove, Suite I-6
Flowood, MS 39232

(601) 987-9970

(601) 987-9986

Memphis

235 Krotzer Rd.
Sardis, MS 38666

(901) 834-8141

(800) 249-7912

Austin 

21 Vista Drive
Belton, TX 76513

(940)- 782-9099